HELLO steemit nice to be here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

20180112_175855.jpg

I was born in Zagreb in 1982, I live with my parents,
my mother is immobile and hemodialysis has a father with multiple sclerosis.
I had a beautiful childhood until the war, after which I was drawn to heroin.
Today I am on methadone therapy.
I care about sick parents and repair computers
best regards :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will enjoy the Steemit Platform.

thank you for your welcome , I know I'll like it

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great weekend👍

and I follow you, I hope for profitable friendship :D

Thank you very much. I believe steem can really change your life. Just be sure to be active on steemit daily. 👍

Congratulations @dabxxl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

it is good to care for others

it should be the responsibility I think that in Croatia it will be included in the law

although it is sad that care for the elderly has to be transformed into law

Congratulations @dabxxl, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90