Nice to meet you Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi guys, I'm new on steemit and I'd like to share some information about me with all others people, so you can see me a little bit more human than an avatar :-)

myphoto.jpg
I was born in the end of the '70s in Piemont, so yes I'm Italian!

A wife, two children
family.jpg

and a lot of passions

• Motorbike
motorbike.jpg

• Pastry world
cake.jpg

• Cryptocurrencies (from this spring)
crypto.jpg

• and many others that I'll show you on my steemit way

My official job is something like a thermotecnichan engineer, but I have also a business inerent the pastry.
I have heard about steemit since 1 month and now I'm here, I have to thanks @ivand83 for had introducing me in this world and for the patience to show me how it works.
Sorry for my bad english, I should to improve it, I know.
See you soon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @dabun!

Welcome to Steemit!

Benvenuto :)

Welcome to Steem @dabun I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Grande Andrea!!! Benvenuto, attendiamo tutti le tue fantastiche ricette!

Interesting post, I really like this kind of postings.
I will always wait for something new from you. thank you

welcome to steemit! awesome dabun

Its really cool! :)

Hi dabun :) Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51