Hello, Steemit! This is me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, nice to meet you! I came here thanks to my friend @mariaazabalap

My name is David Bracho, I'm from Zulia, Venezuela.

2013-08-15 16.19.08.jpg

I live in Maracaibo which is a very hot city, I've
lived here all my life. I am 20 years old, right now I just finished all my classes at university so I'm about to graduate from electrical engineering, which you can't imagine how satisfying it is for me. I can't wait to recieve my title and scpecialize in more things about this area. Also I speak english fluently, and I long to learn another language soon.

2013-12-21 00.18.11.jpg

Now talking about my tastes, as you may see I like music, I play the guitar since I was 12, and it is one of the things I enjoy doing the most since it makes me forget about everything for a moment. I specially like hard rock, it is what I play the most. This is one of the things I do when I don't have to study or work to do.

IMG_20130129_212119.jpg

I also enjoy playing video games, and going out with my friends, specially if we are going out to eat.
I love animals too, even more if they are domestic, I have had a lot of pets during my life. If it was up to me I would live surrounded by animals if I had the capabilitie to.

This is basically me and my life, I hope you enjoy reading this little introduction about me as I did writing it. Feel free to follow me, and see you soon☺.

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41