You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introductory Post: First Steps

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to steemit dude! @kundaliniknight if those are legit your photos you will do extremely well here on steemit and I welcome another knower on the path of knowing to discover the known 😉 great intro post!

Ill start with a suggestion, play with markdown to captivate your audience 😉

As for topics, I started as a random crypto crap poster now I record vlogs I am a @Partiko Partner and founder of @OneLoveDTube. I say find a support community and invest a little the return of support is worth it! If you use mobile check out Partiko and their discord community here: https://discord.gg/dsmM6vw

Someone will be more then happy to give you a helping hand. Furthermore I highly suggest all new Steemians look into @Minnowsupport and their community discord PALNet it is worth the investigation😉

I am actually going to follow you to see what you will share next of Ireland, I would love one day to fly around the world getting paid for travel vlogging.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks so much, appreciate your kind words and advice. They are my photos I took in Tombstone and Oregon. Traveling around the world be nice. I hope you realize the dream. I look forward to checking out your posts and will follow you as well. Keep discovering.

I hope so to, just need for the next crypto bull run and I’m all set!

Hustle hard and you to may find a future in STEEM 🤞

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34