Sort:  

Thank you.. Have you been to India yet?

No, I have never traveled beyond Russia. I really want to GOA, but I can not yet.

Well i would like to live in Russia for a while before the end of my life as i love the cold.

We are moving to Goa from Mumbai next year, m pretty tired of the city life.. & m craving a change.
Goa is lovely, alot of different people from all over the world, infact they have quite a big Russian colony in the North, i have a few friends who live there.

A small piece of advice, come to Goa for a few extra days than planned... m sure youll need it..

In Russia it is not very good now. a bad economy, but this is not the worst.

Thank you, I'll earn some money and come. I'm a vegetarian, I want the sea, the sun, peace and vegetarian food

Well our economy too is getting better, but then its cheaper & easier now to travel around here than it was before.
Do keep in touch, will help you know the best ways to travel around India & since its the hub of vegetarians, am sure you be spoilt for choice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67