INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Steemians!.
My name is Amoo Dayomola Ridwan and am just joining steemit.IMG-20171130-WA0008.jpg
I hope to learn a lot and possibly inspire some great minds here in this wonderful community
Well,I am a Final year Computer science student from Nigeria,i learnt about this platform from my friend @addempsea.
I didn't have to do this, but like all great shows here is my pilot,ever since childhood i never believed in Talent,like i say "My greatest Talent is having no talent",i believe so much in Will i.e a persistent intent or purpose like the saying "when there is a will there is a way" ,i believe in Striving for greatness even though you are "Talented". I am these teen that is obsessed with creating an extraordinary life for myself.IMG-20171130-WA0009.jpg
The best movie i have ever seen is The Great Gatsby and the best book i have ever laid my eyes on is Art of War by sun tzu and i think Leonardo Da Vinci is the greatest mind to have lived.
I have diversified interests in sports,arts , poetry and Technology.
Apart from sharing my interests with my Steemit Family,i would also love to share my hobbies.
My favorite hobby is Watching Soccer and Basketball,i have these weird fantasy of playing in the NBA even though i am 5'9",LOL,i think i would be better off as a Coach.
I also like listening to Music and playing video games.
I always love to meet new people,rub minds together and learn one or two things,this is the reason i am here on steemit.
I hope to meet some Great minds here.
If you loved my Introductory post,dont forget to upvote,comment and let's just get started.
LOVE YA

Sort:  

Hiya!
Enjoy your stay on steemit dearie. Try to socialize and get active in the community.
Don't just come in with the idea of making money alone but create relationships.
The relationship will pay off.

thanks for the help,i appreciate it

Loading...

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Prioritize Your Life

Congratulations @d-eazy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the STEEMIT COMMUNITY I invite you to follow me and give VOTE to my POST.OK DTB

Pshh with some of the talent I have seen the last couple of years in the NBA, I think you stand a fair shot, regardless of your height! Haha.

Just a little snippet of advice, the little number by your name is your reputation score. It is really the first thing you want to focus on while on here. You can raise that score by writing great content, but also by leaving meaningful comments on other people's blog posts. When you start to do this, your score will go up, and you will start making more money, and start getting more followers! It's pretty sweet! Everyone on Steemit is super helpful so just speak up if you have any questions! Cheers!

thanks,looking forward to it

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49