Introduce myself, I'm just a new Steemit here !! please guidance from whales !!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)





Hey Steemit friend! Glad I met Steemit ❤, My name is Nicole Nx Xin I'm from Kuala Lumpur. I am very happy to join in steemit today, I am always trying to make a difference in this world, including encryption, excitement, innovation of all new altcoin coins. Today I show a great opportunity to do a project that could be one that could be a very important step in realizing this in my life and be very influential. I love the excitement that is just as exciting and Steem works with the big community. Once again thanks To those who have welcomed me so far. I hope this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Save allFeel free to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future



Most of the city has beautiful sea views and unrivaled beaches, the city has its own uniqueness like the beautiful Moon Bay, California California, Monterey, the stunning Santa Barbara siren, the artistic taste of the city. And the beauty of the scenery is incredible





My hobby is photography and i will show my photo in steemit
I am a model, since childhood I already like photo graphy





Want to have a Year of the Monkey New Year dress like us? Come to our monkey proud to buy at the booth of Student Pavilion I!

Monkey proud booth only opened to Wednesday this week, and now the rest of the goods are not many!
The following Monday to Wednesday can bring your receipt to the Monkey proud booth take your monkey "clothing" Oh!
Have not bought the students quickly take advantage of the last 3 days to buy ah!

PLEASE FOLLOW & UPVOTE!!!   

FACEBOOK
INSTAGRAM

Do not forget to comment my introductory post is very happy again if people who have been playing steemit since 2016 up vote me and my comment

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Nicole ! 🙂 I hope you have a wonderful time here as this is a community of awesome people 😊

I'm here to promote stuff related to technology, cloud computing, telecommunications, cryptocurrency reviews, analysis & photography.

Yesterday, I have posted a photo of a yummy cake with all the details 😊, please do check below 👇🏻 , followme, leave a feedback , upvote & resteem 🙂

Hitme Chocolate Cake trending in #foodphotography

Thank you 🙏🏻😊 Cheers 🍾🕺🏻 !

may the horse guide you to everlasting dreams

Welcome hope you enjoy it here

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Congratulations @czechglobalhost1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit. You are pretty cute may I dare say so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32