introduceyourself............KUMAR PRAMOD NEW STEEM LOVER

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HELLO ALL MY STEEM FRNDS.........



First of all thank you for giving this opportunity to let me introduce myself. I am KUMAR PRAMOD  from small vilaage of RAJASTHAN(INDIA).i am 22 years old student. i have recently done my post graduation from RAJASTHAN UNIVERCITY OF JAIPUR. I am sturggle and I am looking for a job for myself.

 I AM STEEM LOVER.....DONT FORGET THIS LINE EVRYBDOY  

MY HOBBY ......

I am fond of reading books ,watching the crypto news , leation to music , and also intresting in cptocurrency steemit.


 

my strenghs are smart worker, self motivated, positive attitude fast learaner and my weakness is truth blindly on any person.


 MY ETHIC " Do not hurt anyone in life"


"The purpose of my life is that I will become a very rich man before I die"



That's all about me frnds....


once again thnk you all steem frnds to support me and give me upvote


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit world .Remember 5 points always
1)Never copy paste content from any where
2)It can take some time but if you do work god will definitely give you success
3)Never abuse anyone on steemit.
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
5)York first post should be your introduction.
You can follow me @be4u

tnx to advice me @be4u

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Welcome to steemit. @crypto
following you now. :D

tnx@thailand-funfun

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and have good luck :)a

tnx to support me @hanen

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

You're very much welcome. Good luck.

welcome to Steem @cypto ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

tnx..thauerbyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46