Cyphico, entrepreneur and life enthusiast

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers!

My name is Ole Kristian (Cy or Cyphico is my alias), and I'm an independent network marketer and life enthusiast! So, I am currently 21 years old and living in a beautiful country called Norway. I am new to Steemit and I'm here to share some of me and my life goals.
But first, let me take a selfie.

20526297_456726678059288_2529411717473804612_n.jpg

With that done, I would like to tell you about my past. I would say I had a pretty "normal" childhood, not bad but definitely not the easiest either. I have been growing up on what you would call the countryside, with a few but very close friends. Those kind of friends you can't blame for being a bad influence, because we all were. Since we often got into trouble, I have learned to stand up for my self. That can also be said about money. I was not spoiled. And I believe that has something to do with my entrepreneurial mindset.

School was a huge waste of time. I lived through primary and secondary school, but already there I felt something was wrong. We had to learn so much stuff that we most likely did not get to use later in life. So it was for high school too. But there, my brain started to give up. I had a sudden drop of motivation. My mind kept asking itself, why all this crap for a job that doesn't even pay that well in the end? I wanted more. For less.

After a long period of depression and anxiety, and hard working for a fish farming company, I had to make some changes in my life to get my life and freedom back. I started searching on the internet to get some income stuff I really liked to do, for example creating web pages or YouTube videos. But I never mastered that. Luckily, one day, a friend of mine came with an opportunity to join a network marketing company. Of course my scepticism hit me, thinking pyramid scheme and all that. But after I took the time to understand how it all worked, I was ready to go all in!

Now, finally I am relaxed. The big payday is closing in, and I can plan on retiring. Before the age of 25. That is great! My future plan is to maybe invest in some companies, stay in my NM company as long as the market needs me, but mostly retire and spend time on my self and my family. Travel, help the needing and just enjoy life!

Thank you for reading my story.

  • Cy
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! ✌🏾

Thank you! =)

Thanks for introducing yourself! I hear Norway is a beautiful country, with rich history and loving people. Sending good vibes from "The Green Mountains" in Vermont, USA.

Respect

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here! You can find anything you desire here! Why the alias?

Hi @cyphico

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @cyphico
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hello friend !
Welcome to the community !!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @cyphico I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

I'd love to hear more about this network marketing company that's let you retire before 25...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55