Introducing Myself for the first time in Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I’m very excited of what can I say to introduce myself in steemit. First of all, I told my brother where could I blog a post for free. Then he linked me to this site steemit.com. Then, I can’t focus of what article can I make. My mind is scattered of ideas without any solid thoughts. However, when I realized those counsels and gaining experiences. I decided to blog inspirational and maybe adding good lifestyle will fit to my post. As a newbie, I was observant of what others making. Also, replying to their post. When the time that I didn’t notice that I was spamming all the comment to be able to criticize my first blog that I make. One person replied me and giving me a point that people don’t like to beg for attention. Realizing her opinion, I was being degraded of what I’m doing. But now, I learned not to crying and seeking any attention to my blog rather by making a good article to view to my followers.  I want to share my grow and experience and find others interested as well! Honing my skills in steemit will be awesome.I also have just started getting into inspirational/blog article and wanting to learn more and gain a better understanding of what life can be. I hope that you can give me tips and advice about blogging in steemit, that will be a great help to me. Thank you guys for reading my post.  

Sort:  

Hey welcome to the platform! Hope u enjoy it here ! Ask if I can help !

Thank you janus27 for a warm welcome. Yesterday I've sign up, then created my first blog before making this introduction. I hope that you can read it and critizise my work. Then, I'm difficulting on posting my blog in here. My format that I want can't edit. I don't know how to code. As you can see to my article. haha. My picture can't go to middle and my typing and spacing are not making me happy. haha.

Thank you hiyo ! :)

Welcome here. I hope you like it and have a nice weekend :)

Thank you hanen. And I'm pleased with the vibrant ambiance of this community. :)

welcome cydel,,,, and good luck

Thank you so much lopezdacruz :)

Hi, friend. Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to have you around. Let's hook up and have fun while we blog. Cheers! @greatness96.

Thank you greatness96. It will be always be fun to blog from this community :)

Hi... Nice to see you.. Welcome in steem nation .I hope you enjoy your time here & I will see a lot of nice posts from you.
.good luck ...
Best wishes for many new follower and friends .. <3
follow me @meherin

Thank you for that wonderful wishes :) I appreciate that :)

Hey there welcome to steemit. I am sure you will have a good time around the community :)

Thank you skysnap. Yeah! sure i had a good time in steemit :)

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Thank you kabayan :) looking forward to your blog :)

Walang anuman kabayan.

Welcome to the Steemit community. :)

Thank you zararina :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50