Introducing Myself to Steemit Community - A Proud Cebuana

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DELETED POST!!!

Footerdesign.png

cyclaire30.jpg


*Love & Respect*

√UPVOTE √FOLLOW √RESTEEM

Sort:  

Welcome Cy. I have visited Cebu, lovely place. Good luck on Steemit!

Hello sir thank you, hopefullu you can visit our place again. God bless

Yes in 2 months I will visit again. Cheers!

Wow that's a great news. Take your time and enjoy your stay here.

Nice to know you

Hi @monogirl21, It's also nice to know a pretty girl like you. Thank you.

Hello @cyclaire30, Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy your stay here.

I will. Thank you for the warmth welcome.

Woooh. Beautiful pics you have there. Looking forward for you blog. Keep on Steeming ;)

Thank you so much. I will create an interesting blog soon. Hope everyone will like it.

Welcome to this platform kabayan. A little reminder that be vigilant of your master key/ main password. Don't give them to anyone and please be careful also of the links in your comments it could lead you to a phishing sites.

Thanks for this friendly reminder kabayan it give me a little insight on what's happening here in steemit.

Good to see another cebuana in steemit. I Proudly welcome you here, I simple tips I can give you is be obervant and be active to post a quality blog maybe the big whale will like you post.

Thank you so much. I will try to post a nice and quality content soon.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by cyclaire30 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Thank you for this :0

nice blog kabayan! sooo pretty! i upvoted you! let's be friends and support each other. you can visit my blog too!

Thanks Kabayan. I will follow you. God bless

Welcome, Cyrielle! Great to have you here, friend :) You shine with positiveness! Followed ;)

Thanks @wild-forest. Appreciated!

Welcome and keep steeming :)

I will. Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44