Hi everyone!! First post!!

Hi everyone my name is Alejandro Torres although my friends call me Alex, I knew this platform thanks to my friend @nicolasbebop who I want to thank.

I'm not very good at talking about me but here I go, I live in a city called Maracay, which is in Venezuela, my birthday is April 16, recently graduated as an electronic engineer.

Here is a photo to let me know

12.jpg

Apart from maths my interests are programming, history, mythology, aliens, I like movies and anime (which I have seen since I was 8 years old)

I like almost all kinds of foods except sushi and salads, although strangely I like broccoli, I like Italian food especially lasagna

13.png

About music I like rock, metal and some other pop songs, unfortunately I have never been able to attend a concert and I hope I can do it someday :)

I already said that I really like movies especially those of superheroes, and yes, I already liked superhero movies since I saw the first X-men movie in the 2000 year, even when in that year those movies were not popular.

Well with this I want to finish thanks for having read me and I hope to improve my post to be liked by all!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit mate! That lasagne looks very nice haha... What's your favourite sub-category of mythology?

hi steemit mate!, about mythology I start with the classic (greek and norse mythology), recently I start to read and watch documentaries about Hindu, Aztec and japanese mythology

great job bro, good luck in this new adventure

Bienvenido hermano.

Gracias por la bienvenida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50