Hi, I'm misp

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm misp, I've been doing crafts projects all my life. Sewing, shoe making, dolls, and all the thing I needed. I was born in a small Portuguese village in Alentejo. Both my parent were artisans (Father-shoemaker and teacher; Mother-seamstress), so I've been surrounded by the habit of "making things" all my life. For 35 years I was a kindergarten teacher. Crafts and interesting projects were a daily routine in my work, not only to decorate my classroom but also to teach the children. As the years passed, the number of projects grown. And some nice ones lost!... :(
So I decided to start a new big project: My youtube channel, with the gold to make a video portfolio, with how to's, for every one that enjoys making things, to see.
I hope to share all that I find interesting, and with the help of my son (for the technical and video making stuff :) ), make interesting and useful content.

Thank you
misp

0047.jpg

0053.jpg

0100.jpg

0118.jpg

0116.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @cwmisp! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you @vlone99, nice to meet you too. A very nice day to you:)

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you :)

Welcome, hope to see more of your projects. :)

Thank you. A lot more coming :)

welcome to steemit @cwmisp
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Thank you :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49