You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself To Me @shayne -- An Invitation To My New Followers

Hi Shayne!

I'm Christophe and I Joined Steem a few months ago when I discovered crypto-currencies. I joined Steem because I find the steem eco-system quite fascinating and a great place to get quality information, epecially regarding current-events in crypto. As an individual, I'm from Belgium and I love the outdoors! I couldn't reach my introduction post for some reason, but here's one of me in the Dolomites. I spend a lot of time in the mountains so it summarizes me quite well :)

https://steemit.com/travel/@cvanlaer/adventure-in-the-dolomites

Sort:  

Wow! That looks amazing!

My upvote didn't affect that post so I went ahead and upvoted your comment here :D

awesome! thank you Shayne!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57