Attention steemit, I am checking in!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

O hello, my name is @cutwitviky, but my friends call me Toni.

I decided to join this site after many months of my friends nagging me to join and I’m finally here... that’s because I lost my job in Germany, now I am back home in Croatia meanwhile my friends made a name for themselves by blogging here for almost one year.

And this is me:

I like  photography, cars, dance and power tools.

I have worked on many different jobs i gained a lot of experience... and weight. I also lost that weight... and gained it again!

Salsa dance saved my life from daily routine which included only working, eating and sleeping... and I lost weight again! :)

 I will post about that and many other things. I hope that you will find something interesting in my future posts.

Steem on!!! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cutwitviky! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to steemit, Toni!

That's awesome that you found a passion (salsa dancing) that helped add variety into your life and bring back some more enjoyment. Thats so crucial in life! How often do you dance now?

Best of luck to you!

Thanks I dance once a week :)

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Welcome to Steemit, Toni and show us some moves! 😉
Salsa

Welcome .. I also lost my work like you, but still alive after 7 years. @suhaimi

Welcome to steemit @cutwitviky. Happy to know that you listened to your friends and finally decided to join. You will not regret it :) steemit is an amazing place to be and I am sure you will love it here. Photography is one of my passions as well so we have something in common :)

Congratulations @cutwitviky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @cutwitviky I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Cutwitviky ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Nice to meet you @Cutwitviky ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58