Allow me to introduce me. Cuttieberry for you.

FB_IMG_15170035574578596.jpg

Hello people, it's your girl cuttieberry. Real name is actually Jenifer but my friends call me jennysands. Ok, Can't believe I'm just joining this community cos it's actually been a year I heard about it.
Since it's my introductory post I think y'all should know a little about me.
I'm a white girl who loves blonde hair. I'm not a natural blondie but I rock it better than the naturals. Yes I love hair, waaaaaay too much, and that's why I became a hair stylist. I have been styling for about two years now.
I love very nice food even though I don't eat much.
I'm a friend person, I've got lots of them, crazy people that I share the most amazing moments of my life with.

I'm a novel reader(about one a month😊), a good cook, movie lover and most of all crazy crazy fun to be with.

I love to be independent but I guess every girl could do with a little spoiling at times you know.
I heard steemit is incredible, my brother Mark has been screaming that in my ear for a very long time now,I just hope I find it so.

I like hard working guys, eventhough my ex wasn't too much of one. But as they say, a girl never knows what she truly wants. Lol
I would probably enroll for college in Canada next year,
FB_IMG_15170045339990852.jpg
Yaaaasss, I want to get a college degree. I know I might not look it but this girl you see is a genius at maths. I have a thing for computers. OK I think it's getting a Lil bit lengthy. I guess I would just let time build the bond with the people I meet here.

Have a great day and remain awesome.

Sort:  

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

tc-logo-no-background-notext.png

Happy Steeming

welcome to steemit... :V

Hi Jenifer. Welcome to #steemit. Probably you have a lot of question about Steemit and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the https://steemit.com/faq.html

If you a genius in maths, you probably do well in Steemit. Afterall this platform is based on algorithm.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Thanks for your kind words.
I do hope to enjoy my stay here.

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit Jenny! Have fun Steeming! Cheers!

You are beautiful and sexy,your lover is very lucky to have you

Hey there beautiful blond cutieberry Jenny Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you must be pretty good with math.

That's lovely from you.
Would love to get to know more about the platform.

Hey, I have a thing for computers, too. I use Ubuntu. You have beautiful eyes.

Welcome and good luck! Consider following me and I'll follow back :) @phil917

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09