Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

  • English

Hi everyone, how are you guys? I hope good things happen to you.
Introduce my name Cut Sari Fitria 21 years old, daughter to 3 of 3 siblings.
Sister @cutrahma.

I know steemit from my sister story, at a glance I deeply feel amazed with this community. Not long after that I joined.

If my sister has a hobby about flowers, I have a hobby of writing since childhood, so than that maybe here I will post about, poetry, short stories.

I liked writing since elementary school, my teacher once gave us the task to make up and I got the best grades in class. Since then maybe it's because motivated or others up to now even I write often.

I have a big dream in my life that is making the book of all my writing, I hope here the big thing started. Journey to my dream become a professional writer.

I hope you all become an important part in my dream, therefore I really hope we can be friends sharing. I sincerely hope for extraordinary comments and suggestions from you all. I am very open to criticism so I hope not to hesitate. I am the one who is open to it

I think this is just an introduction of myself, hopefully we can be friends from today no one is more important than friendship. Because of our friends know our advantages and disadvantages.

Hug and kiss @cutsari (Cut Sari Fitria)

  • Indonesia

Perkenalan - Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri.

Hai semuanya, apa kabar kalian? kuharap hal baik terjadi pada anda.
perkenalkan nama saya Cut Sari Fitria 21 tahun, putri ke 3 dari 3 bersaudara.
adik perempuan @cutrahma.

saya tahu steemit dari cerita kakak saya, sekilas saya sangat merasa kagum dengan komunitas ini. tidak lama setelahnya saya pun ikut bergabung.

jika kakak saya punya hobi tentang bunga, saya mempunyai hobi menulis sejak kecil, maka dari itu mungkin disini saya akan posting tentang, puisi, cerita pendek.

saya menyukai menulis sejak sekolah dasar, dulu guru saya memberi kami tugas untuk mengarang dan saya mendapat nilai terbaik dikelas. sejak itulah mungkin karena termotivasi atau yang lainnya sampai dengan saat ini pun saya sering menulis.

saya punya impian besar dalam hidup saya yaitu menjadikan buku dari semua tulisan saya ini, saya berharap disini hal besaritu dimulai. perjalanan menuju impian saya menjadi seorang penulis profesioanal.

saya harap kalian semuanya menjadi bagian penting dalam impian saya, maka dari itu saya sangat berharap sekali kita bisa jadi teman berbagi. saya sangat mengharap komentar dan saran-saran luar biasa dari anda semua. saya sangat terbuka untuk kritik jadi kuharap jangan segan-segan. saya orang yang terbuka untuk itu

Kurasa ini saja perkenalan diri saya, semoga kita bisa berteman mulai hari ini tidak ada yang lebih penting dari pertemanan. karena dari teman kita tau kelebihan dan kekurangan kita.

peluk dan cium @cutsari ( Cut Sari Fitria )

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.
If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Hello hi... @cutsari Welcome To Steemit. The New House is for good bloggers and social networking platforms so we can develop talent and creativity to share everything to all steemit users in the world. I will wait for your good and more interesting post in the future. Good introduction. I believe with passion and confidence you can do the best on this site. Keep Steem On and earn a great reward. I'm Hopefully my friend !! We are waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have a recent post about health. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.
I hope we can build a good family in steemit.

Welcome to the community

Hello and same to you

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the Steemit community, @cutsari ! Wish you much luck! Please follow me at @revealmoney and let me know if any assistance required :)

Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit community !!!
Hello @cutsari Steemit is an amazing place.
Here, we share stories and read others.
This is where we connect and build relationships together.
Good luck with your trip.Take a moment to read the post !!!
Do not forget to also upvoting this comment,
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir
we automatically friendship,,,
I hope you enjoy it just like me.
and thank you have many friends in the community steemit ,,,

Assalamu Alaikum,

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you are enjoying being part of the next biggest thing on the internet; Steemit.

I am happy to know that you are interested in writing poetry and short stories. Even I write poetry and post it here, you can check my profile for my poetry.

Keep writing and keep sharing it here.

Welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.Glad to see more and more people joining this great platform everyday.It feels to good to be here .
All the best for your blogs and I believe you would become a very good blogger.
Looking forward for more good writings from you .😊😃
I have followed you please follow me @magneticvibes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41