Introduction to steemit

Good morning steemit friends My name is Cut Rika. Here I will introduce myself.

I was born in January 1996 first and large in Bandar Lampung. I studied as a first year student in the English Language Teacher Training Study Program at this prestigious campus, University of Lampung.

For my family, I have three brothers and one sister while I am the oldest among them.

My father was a journalist in the daily newspaper newspaper in my city while my mother was a housewife.

I am a person who is friendly and enthusiastic, honest and flexible to work anytime. I can work long without rest, only if I am interested in what I do.

My life philosophy is very simple. If they are nice to me, I will be nice to them.

I am interested in many things such as traveling, listening to music, reading books, especially comics, and watching movies.

My other hobby is having a conversation with my friends. I want to improve my English skills on this campus and I am happy to be here. Thank you.

image
image
image
image
image
image

@cutrika234

Sort:  

Hej Cut

Welcome aboard

Warmly welcome. I think you'll be happy in steemit.

Hello @cutrika234! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Loading...

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to this great community. As an English Language teacher, I think it will be easier for you to communicate with friends around the world. Hope that you will love this platform as well :)

By the way, the pictures are amazing :)


If you are a health enthusiast or a medical personal or want some advice from health experts, you will definitely trust @air-clinic. They have introduced Aircoin which is a SMT (smart media token). 1 million airdrop are on the way. Go here and be part of it.Download their health care app from the Google Play store

Welcome to Steem, @cutrika234!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3246 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Welcome to this wonderful community. The team of @Steemtranslator wishes you the greatest success! If you want to know more about us, visit our blog.
GOOD VIBES & STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46