Hello Steemit I'm To Introduce Myself

Hello Steem, my name is @cutrener my age is 25 years old and I come from Medan City of Indonesia. My hobbie Comik read, sing, listen to music and photo selfie. Since the age of 19 years I've become a model until now. I am very pleased to join with all of you in steemit. I think the new generation blog steemit is better than blogger and wordpress, because it is very easy to make a post. But here I still need to learn a lot about steemit, if you deign steemit please help me to know more.

cuttonnsteem.jpg

So first introduction to me, if you will forgive lets be friends with me at:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cutrener
and
Twitte: https://twitter.com/cutrener

Thank you for reading my post, see you...

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck on STEEM!

thanks dear!!!

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks guys...

Selamat datang di steemit. :)

thanks jaki

You are very beautiful, welcome to steemit @cutrener :)

thanks @aiqabrago
You are also very handsome :P

you are welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy it! :)

ok thanks guys

Wellcome in steemit

Welcome to Steemit! :))

thanks fren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50