introducemyself :hy best friend steem my name is cutputro from aceh indonesia

Hy good evening steemit friend, first of all I would like to thank the manager of the esteem application that has allowed me to join, with the process and provisions of the application manager, @goodkarma, @tamim, @arama, @xedal, @meysam, and others I may not call all here.

steemit application has helped many users both in terms of science and also in terms of financial, users of steemit applications can benefit financially, financially obtained from this application is very helpful for its users, say they can afford to pay for their daily needs.

My name is @cutputro, I hope my friends of steemit application users can guide and help me in contributing in steemit application.

image

My day-to-day activities were typical of girls in general, I was studying at one of the state universities in my area, and I also worked at one of the fast food restaurants.

image

I started to know the application of steemit from my college friend @ muddasir, see his behavior almost every day he took pictures with his handphone, I wonder and admonish him what you are doing, that's where he told stories and a little about steemit. That's where I got interested in steemit.

image

FOLLOW ME @CUTPUTRO

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit ! Keep writing Content and enjoy the Process of it. Followed you, perhaps you should follow me too. Support each other :)

Hi @cutputro... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... You are very pretty... You look cute in hijaab.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

How are you? Cutputro, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

I want to send my warm welcome to you from the Philippines. Have a great day ahead and I hope you enjoy steeming!

You are always welcome.

I like what you eat there in your first photo , its much delicious. Is the girl on the last photo doing cheating, is that examination? Followed you. Lets see what you can do on your blogs. Good luck.

Congratulations @cutputro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @cutputro, nice post :) Welcome to Steemit. I have upvoted and followed you :) Check out my blog if you like :) @john-unasa.

Congratulations @cutputro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50