Introducing myself: Hello steemit!

C360_2016-07-27-08-34-42-060.jpg

My name is badekale olawale.

Got introduced to Steemit by an unknown friend but was put through by @ayobami99
Steemit has influenced him positively with viewable experience. i met him on a social platform where i have to intrude into his privacy by chatting him up.
I really appreciate the experience this platform has endowed into a man, which have given him the ability to portray such a wonderful experience to his environment, people like this are rear!!.
Though i found it hard when i started, but i tried cooling off and went through the descriptions and advice he gave concerning this movement. He told me how helpful steemit has been to him since he joined and gave me a very beautiful advice that made me loved him more and that was ** DONT FORGET TO PRAY**. He told me Steemit has helped improved is writing, helped him financially. Hearing this gave me the urge to get started as a steemian. I was eager to be part of a community where we share same like dreams and purposes, a place where informations are received and overviewed by people of the same school of thought. I read the little i could read about steemit and i found them interesting, but i needed someone who was already a steemian to really put me through what it entails and how it operates. That was how i crossed path with@ayobami99 .He advised I follow people with high reputations, comment and be a consistent steemian if I want to find it interesting.

My details
C360_2016-09-22-08-36-16-819.jpg

Age: 22 years old
Marital status: Single
Believe: Christian
Nationality: Nigerian
Height: 1.8m tall
Colour: Dark in complexion
Profession: Studied Electrical/Electronics Engineering from Federal polytechnic Ede, Osun state, Nigeria
Job: web designer and java programmer
Languages: English and Yoruba

More about me:
I love mechatronics(artificial intelligence)i.e,robotics.
I really have passion for music but due to the fact that finance is still standing between my lyrics and the world, i have to push hard to get what i know i deserve(money). I love Good music, i mean people who give reasonable lines of music e.g beautiful nubia,travis green,nathaniel bassey,adele,simi,adekunle Gold etc.
My passion for music is not really about fame but about getting audience, i mean a platform to pronounce the truth, because not all love reading books but when cool lines of good music are written and sang out, atleast people tends to listen to what they dont want to read in books. All i have researched about music is the beauty in your lines as a singer but unfortunately, most music we hear today are purely beats and crooked lines generated under the influence of alcohol and weed.
I love Counselling, be it maritial or love wise.
I dont just love marital counselling but this something i was surronded by from my tender age. My parent inability to have a cool marriage gave insight of building a cool marriage. I understood there differences and made researches about solutions to solve there differences. Marriage to me is a company where staffs are recruited(attitudes) to work and settle issues the company is facing. What do i mean by that? marriage is not about who or how you use to be(single) but who you are planning to be, with a partner. Marriage is a place where you adopt an unknown attitude just to solve issues.

My aim here
I joined steemit because I want to improve my writing skills, follow people, blog, comment, give advice and possibly get paid for it.
IMG_20180416_173439.jpg

hoobies
Greetings in my best language
public class steemit{
public static void main(String[]args){
System.out.print("welcome to steemit");
}
}

My favourite quote
I dont think i have favourite quotes from people,but i have mine though!
The day a boy knowns Success is
M-mandatory
A- and
N- neccessary
he becomes a MAN.

Thanks to @teamsteem for his introduceyourself tips.
Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Welcome to steemit dude

My pleasure

@cuthbertola, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Have done that already and thanks

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Loading...

You are welcome onboard bro, nice to have you here

Thanks my boss for the advice and guidelines on how to go bout it, i really appreciate.

Welcome bro! regards since México.

Thanks bro, i really appreciate

Hi @cuthbertola
Welcome to Steemit!
I'm amazed how Nigeria seems to on fire for the Lord. It seems most Nigerians I run into here on Steemit profess to be Christian.
This is a great thing!

  • I have not completely figured out Steemit, but I have been here awhile, so if there's anything I can help you with, feel free to ask!

God Bless

key.gif The KEY to Life!

lol. bro my country is really on fire for the lord, i pray he intervene and solve our defects. Alright, i will always ask for your help if needed

Welcome to Steemit cuthbertola. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Alright, i will do just that. Thanks

Hey olawale. Nice to see you here on steemit. Let’s grow and create great content here

i so much appreciate. Thanks

you are welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51