Introducemyself, New Face In Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian friends, family, and community.

image

Introduce my name CUt Handayana, I the birth of the original 1997 Lhokseumawe, Aceh. My current profession as model video clip. I also noted as a talented newcomer in the world of entertainment.

My Cut Deck nickname, originally I was not interested in entering the world of music entertainment. In January 2014, while still in high school, I was invited by my close relatives for the filming of the music video as a model of one of the songs.

The invitation, starting from the time I was interested in and crashes into the liver, then joined the world of entertainment.

After some were invited so model video clips and I menyanggupinya, the natural talent and then considered by the producer. "I'm asked main movie Aceh and still believed sampe now," "my first Role model video clip in the song Kasidah Armawati my ar. hold the violin,"

until now, sayatelah is believed to have acted in a number of films, including Aceh Intan Mutiara Meuh Meuh Bakong, clap Jeulame, Kameu comedy Breuh Lom and Cut Nyak Seat. In addition to the fiilm, I also starred in a number of clips.

I really enjoy this job. Though now I am a student of Sharia on Economic status of this STAIN Malikussaleh, Lhokseumawe. However I can divide the time for filming and lectures.

Entertainment world Aceh is currently more advanced than ever, and I hope the world of entertainment in Aceh will continue to expand, particularly in the corridors of the positive.
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

@cuthandayana, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steemit, cuthandayana! Wish you a very exciting experience here on Steemit! All the best

Welcome to Steem, @cuthandayana!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2283 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Thanks, i've read

Thanks, i've read
Salam sukses buat semua


Welcome to Steemit @cuthandayana!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cuthandayana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @cuthandayana! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71