Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hai semuanya sahabat-sahabat steemit...!!!

DSC_0119.jpg

Pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkanlah saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama saya Cut Vina Faradiba. Saya merupakan anak kedua dari tiga bersaudara. Saya lahir di Aceh, tepatnya di Bireuen, 28 Desember 2002, Kabupaten Aceh Utara. Saat ini, saya dan keluarga saya bertempat tinggal di Panton Labu, Kabupaten Aceh Utara, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.

Bicara masalah hobi, tentu saja semua orang memiliki hobi masing-masing. Hobi saya musik, karna saya suka bernyanyi. Saya sekolah di SMA NEGERI 1 TANAH JAMBO AYE Kabupaten Aceh Utara.

Buat kalian yang belum mengenal saya, ini adalah photo saya :

Saya pertama mengenal steemit dari teman spesial saya, @maululazmi, waktu pertama dia cerita tentang pengalaman bergabung dengan steemit awalnya saya tidak langsung tertarik, lalu kawan saya yang lain yang sudah satu bulan lebih bergabung dengan steemit yaitu @modifikasimotor, @liriklaguid, saat menceritakan tentang pengalaman di steemit salah satunya tentang postingan tulisan-tulisan kita di steemit, saya baru benar-benar tertarik dan langsung ingin bergabung dengan steemit dan saya sangat berterimakasih kepada kawan-kawan steemit semua yang telah membimbing saya dan mempekenalkan saya dengan steemit,

Kira-kira hanya itu saja perkenalan dari saya. Senang berkenalan dengan sahabat-sahabat steemians semua. Maaf atas kekukarangannya.

ssss.jpg

Sekian Perkenalan Diri Saya kawan-Kawan, Jangan Lupa Kalian Follow Akun Steemit Saya Ya ... !!!

DQmb_Jj_Rsj_HPv_Vd6i_T9_Nytw_Ai_Wjd_Hympff_M4o_Yv7y_Pinm_Jv_H.gif

Hi all steemit friends ... !!!

DSC_0119.jpg

On this occasion, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Cut Vina Faradiba. I am the second of three children. I was born in Aceh, precisely in Bireuen, December 28, 2002, North Aceh District. Currently, my family and I reside in Panton Labu, North Aceh Regency, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.

Talk about hobby problems, of course everyone has their own hobby. My hobby is music, because I like to sing. I am studying at SMA NEGERI 1 TANAH JAMBO AYE Kabupaten Aceh Utara.

For those of you who do not know me yet, this is my photo:

I first got to know the steemit from my special friend, @maululazmi, the first time he told me about the experience of joining steemit initially I was not immediately interested, then my other friend who had a month more joined the steemit @ modifikasimotor, @liriklaguid, when told about experience in steemit one of them about posting our writings in steemit, I just really interested and directly want to join steemit and I am very thankful to all steemit friends who have guided me and mempekenalkan me with steemit,

Just about that is my introduction. Nice to meet all steemians friends. Sorry for the difficulty.

ssss.jpg

I am my friends, Do not Forget Your Follow Account Steemit I Yes ... !!!

DQmb_Jj_Rsj_HPv_Vd6i_T9_Nytw_Ai_Wjd_Hympff_M4o_Yv7y_Pinm_Jv_H.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit family young lady.

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Welcome to happy steemit!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome To Steemit My Friend :D

welcome cutfina, nice to meet you!

Selamat datang dan bergabung di steemit platform. Semoga sukses di steemit ya

Welcome to Steemit!! Have Fun!!

upvote me
i will

Selamat bergabung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50