Hello Friends.I am Cutegirl and this is my Introduction to Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥

♥ ♥ I am a travel girl in the beautiful Island Country called Sri Lanka.
My passions in life are travel, movies and specially food!
Yes I love chocolate♥ ♥

I love travelling to amazing places.



♥ Love to share My Travel experience in my coming post with this amazing Steemit community!!!!.♥


♥ In The sandy beach ♥


20161218_133855.jpg

20161218_134119.jpg



♥The Rider Girl. Was a bit scared as it was the first time to ride a horse. ♥

DSCN6552.jpg


♥ look who I found in the hills.♥

20161214_145757.jpg

20161214_145859.jpg



♥ beyond the misty mountains and waterfall ♥


DSCN6280.jpg

DSCN6352.JPG

DSCN6402.jpg



♥ Sun Sets in the horizon ♥

DSCN5882.JPG

Waiting curiously you for Comments,
Upvotings and Follows

!!! Have a nice Day friends.

20170616_191525.jpg



♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
PLEASE RE STEEM - SHARE AND ENCOURAGE EVERYONE TO DO THE SAME :) oxox,Cutegirl.
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Sort:  

Welcome Steemit family @cutegirl Greatings from Perú!!!

Thank you my dear friend. checkout my new travel post.If possible please resteem thanks.

thank you friend.

Hello and welcome to steemit @cutegirl . Greeting from India. Hope you will enjoy this platform. I am going to follow you as I want to get more updates from you. Hope you will follow me back. Have a great time.

thank you friend I followed you back

Welcome @cutegirl to the Steemit Community!
Glad you are here.

Thank you my dear friend.checkout my new travel post.If possible resteem thanks.

Good to have you on this site..

thank you friend.

nice set of photos

Welcome to steemit

thanks friend.

upppp.gif

looking forward to seeing more posts :)

Thank you my dear friend. checkout my new travel post.If possible please resteem thanks.

Hello and welcome to steemit @cutegirl .

thank you friend.

welcome to steemit @cutegirl:)

thank you dear friend.

Hello and welcome to steemit, @cutegirl
I love traveling as well and therefore will follow you, looking forward to see your great posts! Have a nice weekend!

Thank you my dear friend. checkout my new travel post.If possible please resteem thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34