You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The second chance to be heard

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome back to Steemit, Hellen. I hope we Steemians will be more memorable for you this time around! I'm following you now, and I invite you to follow me back.

As for the movies I like watching, I recently saw Black Panther, and one of my classic favorites is Princess Mononoke. What about your favorite films?

Sort:  

Hello, Thanks a lot for your attention. You're my first foreign reader here.

My favourite film is Gone with the Wind with beautiful Vivien Leigh. This film inspires me and gives strength.

I've seen that one twice, once in childhood, once as an adult. What did you think of Rhett Butler, the character played by Clark Gable, and the way Scarlett O'Hara stretched his patience to the snapping point?

Here's an odd fact: Filming began before Vivien Leigh was chosen to play O'Hara.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44