A new beginning, knowledge awaits

Hello community of steemit, let me introduce myself my name is Pablo, after having heard from various friends and acquaintances about this platform.

"A place to share opinions, ideas, comments and an immense diversity of contents for any kind of audience is possible"

Image Source

That idea caught me immediately because I believe that the best way to enrich humanity and help form a better future, is fighting against the evils of ignorance and the thirst for knowledge. So I come with the intention to share and exchange with you all those knowledge, articles and opinions of public and general interest, oriented mostly to the medical, scientific and cultural arts, cause to help build a better world we must first start by caring for and building better people, of course, starting with us.

In this way I invite you to eventually pass by this space and recreate with me your server with information that i hope to be of your interest and pleasure, but above all I hope you enjoy it completely, with nothing more to add to this short introduction, I thank you for having given me a moment of your time to read these brief lines, we read each other at the next opportunity.

...Enriching the world one knowledge at a time...

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

sure it will be a pleasure, thank you for read this lines :)

Welcome to steemit. I think the thirst for knowledge is a great way to say it. There are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

it is a great pleasure to see coments like this, thank you so much for your words and that welcome, you can be sure that I will check your page and your contents ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42