You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO IS wackybecky?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @wackybecky, welcome to Steemit! I think this platform needs more wacky people like you to stay lively and fun. I also hope to "eat and not get fat" but I am those that get fat easily 😔

Anyway, I am just passing by to welcome a fellow newbie with a little upvote. I have followed you as I enjoyed your self-intro and looking forward to your future posts!

Sort:  

Hey thank you for the welcome! :D
As for the getting fat part - looks like you need to join me for my workouts? :P

I'll hop over to yours and check out for writings too!

Well, if you post about your workout regime in the future, I will do my best to keep up 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53