You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining the coolest kids on the Blockchain! yes we are all cool af thanks for being here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi @nanuberks, Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people aboard. I am going around to support newcomers by upvoting their intro posts. I see that you are not exactly a newcomer but I have upvoted anyway.

I saw some of your previous posts and they look interesting. So I have started to follow you and I look forward to more of your posts. Thanks!

Sort:  

hahaha thank you! and yes i kind of did it backwards, i started posting and went post crazy for 2 weeks then someone called me out on never introducing myself so im still kind of new and it has been humbling and healing being formally introduced and supported by this post, i recomend eveyrone to do their intro post too i just was not educated on how to do this. i guess my very first post was a way for me to intro mself with the whole name and usa immigration thing but this is mre formal. i look forward to learning more about security with your posts and supporting as well! thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75