Hey STEEMIT, new guy, don't really know what to do, just trying to get into this.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I guess I need to do an awkward introduction thingy, here we go;

So, my name's Arda, and I'm 20 years old. I'm from Ankara, Turkey. I'm a student pilot, metalhead, bass player, traveller, meat-eater(yeah yeah, I know) and a new airsoft player. AND I'm really excited about STEEMIT.

steem.png
Hey look that's me!

Why am I here? Well I just want to share my life experiences as a pilot and a traveller. I always wanted to start a blog and
I find it quite hard to getting into YouTube or getting noticed in other social media while earning some money. I hope you Steemians and I get to know each other and I can get into this amazing community!


My Lycian Way experience which kind of failed due to heavy equipment and temperatures around 45°C/113°F. I know it doesn't sound a lot but all my life I lived in cold regions.

Sort:  

Hello...same here..I'm new member also..Hanging and no idea on what to do..hope I can have friends here😊..I like the way you introduce yourself..hope I can make myself also..

Welcome enjoy your stay!

You're welcome here on steemit, sure you'll enjoy it here as you get upvotes for your creativity

Congratulations @cuha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cuha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42