Allow me to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

sad-pug-desktop-background.jpg

Hello, my name is Snoopy Dawg the pug and I have quite the life story to tell all of my new friends on Steemit! I was born in Los Angeles, California several days ago to two lovely parents: Kanye & Kim! Me and Kanye have been bonding ever since I came out of the surrogate, even though they were upset I turned out to be an animal instead of a human....LOL! Anyways, where was I...I smell baco...okay okay focus! So the first day on Earth I spent the whole morning listening to Kanye's new album, and he played it 100 times front and back on his laptop. After the 100th listen, Kanye went to the restroom after drinking various club sodas, so I had the room to myself...I grabbed the laptop and zooted out of LA and now I'm in Las Vegas looking for someone to buy the laptop (full of new Yeezus tunes) from me. Sooo yeah, life is weird and so am I? The debate continues.

Sort:  

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51