Hello! Again...

Did it happen to you? The first day you became Steemian, and then, next day you find yourself wondering "What would it be a good idea to write about?"

Well... it happened to me also.


So, that's me. Not bad, right? Yup, that's my standard face: always smiling no matter what is happening around. That picture was taken in a moment I was paying attention to a class (I may talk about these classes in the future).

My fullname is Carlos Eduardo Segnini Guevara. I was born on August 20th, 1981 in Puerto La Cruz, a city from Venezuela. Now I'm living in Maracay, Venezuela.

Does it seems to you I have a teacher face? Because I'm a teacher actually... An English teacher, working for teenagers in highschool. Good job! Not such a good salary. But I'm loving it. I'm married to the most wonderful girl in the world (aww! :-3) and I'm father of the most beautiful baby (Aww! x2). I'll introduce them in a not so far away future, if things go fine around here ;).

I was born in a land of freedom and choices, and everyone lived in peace and happiness... "but then... the fire nation attacked". Venezuela is living one of the most terrible situations in our story: corruption, murdering, dictatorship... etc... etc. Also, we are becoming really known for our main product of exporting: Venezuelan people. Some of us are very nice; some of us are very... well... I guess it's the same in every country in the world.

I'm not pretending to turn Venezuela's situation the main topic for my conversations here. But anyway, I'm willing to answer to any question you may ask about it so... feel free!

So... I came here by @jerrybanfield, cool guy BTW. Came here, wrote my first blog, and met my first SteemPal: @purepinay. Even her user name sounds sweet. So, it seems a pretty cool place.

It's 12:24 am in my country, and I must wake up at 4:00am... So... guess I should go for now. But you may be sure... I'll be back around!

Nos vemos Steemians!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏄🏻‍♂️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72