Introducing Dr. Christian Seberino

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

iwo

Hi everyone! I’m Dr. Christian Seberino. I’d like to thank the Ethereum Classic developers and the entire community for all of their hard work on the Ethereum Classic platform thus far. I'm passionate about Ethereum Classic and believe it is the most exciting technology I’ve come across in many years. I am currently an adjunct professor as well as an instructor for computer programming, mathematics and science. In addition to being a developer with over 20 years of experience, I have worked in the following sectors/capacities:

  • Classified National Security Agency (NSA) cryptography projects
  • Supported Google on development of the Android operating system
  • Government
  • Industry
  • Academia
  • Entrepreneurship projects
  • Freelancing

Goals

My goal is to assist the developers and greater Ethereum Classic community with educational resources and materials. I would like to make it as easy as possible for new community members and blockchain enthusiasts to get involved with the Ethereum Classic platform. Plan of action:

  • White papers
  • Videos
  • Podcasts
  • Mining resources
  • Ethereum Classic educational book planned

Communication

Please contact me with any elements of the Ethereum Classic project that you feel need better documentation. Informing me of what you need assistance with helps me understand what sectors of the project require attention. Given this dynamic, I believe communication between the community and myself is a mutually beneficial relationship we should definitely take advantage of.

Acknowledgements

Again, I would like to thank all the Ethereum Classic developers and community members who have made this project possible. I would also like to thank IOHK (Input Output Hong Kong) for graciously assisting with funds for this effort.

Sincerely,

Dr. Christian Seberino

fam

Sort:  

Did you hear about the red ship and the blue ship that collided? -Both crews were marooned.

To love a thing means wanting it to live.

Upvoted and followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83