You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My presentation: Hello Steemits!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Nice to meet you, of course! It would be great to meet new friends, that makes me very happy!
I have so far 16 puppies and 4 cats, I am very sad because yesterday I had a loss, one of my beloved baby dogs died and I am overcoming his loss little by little. Maybe it will cost me, but someday I'll get used to it.

For now, I must continue giving love to everyone else and taking care of them as always. Thanks for the invitation! I will definitely enter.

Sort:  

I know things will get better for you soon dear :) Let me know when you arrive on Discord so we can talk. Maybe we can add each other on Facebook too if u have it. Iam Hector Denox Vera on FB. :) And good morning btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61