#Introduceyourself #WARNING #LABEL -- Targeted Individuals Washington State & Government Organized Crime

#Introduceyourself Hi STEEMIT !!
TargetedIndividuals.jpg

Yes, I'm a government profiled " Soft Target " in Ferry County Washington and I've been targeted for ongoing burglaries since my FBI FOIA request and appeal was denied in 2011. I have also been poisoned and developed a rare blood disease as a result that required IV treatments every week for a month, every 6 months because of this. My cat was also tortured, as well as poisoned. My hip was fractured(head of the femur) while I was unconscious from drugging in early June of 2017, when a Costco Big Horn safe that I was sleeping infront of was burglarized.

The Organized Government Crime Group and Domestic Terrorists involved in the burglaries have stolen nearly everything of value that I had, including nearly all my clothing, cosmetics, fragrances, soaps, shampoos, esthetician supplies, massage table, and my electrical apprenticeship tools, as well as Craftsman tools and sewing, jewelry making, cooking and household supplies.

I am on Steemit for educating the public about the criminal targeting from Government Surveillance Task Force agency personnel, contractors, and operatives involved in surveillance targeting of citizens in Washington state. I am not the only person that has been targeted, as other older and elderly people have been targeted, as well as actvists, handicapped/disabled, etc.

Sort:  

Looks like you may have to move to Canada. Good luck.

No Moving Now -- Until I get my stuff back in the original condition it was stolen in... I will never leave now. Can't move anyway because I may have to get hip surgery or hip replacement now. There needs to be a class action lawsuit.... one is forming now for targeted individuals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47