College Dropout Meets Art+Tech+Crypto

20161011_200417000_iOS.jpg Just hanging out with my rocks

Aloha, Steemers!

I've been following Steemit for a while and am so excited to finally be posting on here. I don't like saying much about myself as I prefer to preserve my privacy (cue blockchain pitch), but you must know that my passions are technology and art - especially when they collide to form one ultimate composition. I truly believe that the future of art lies in technology, and vice versa. This is why the internet is so important and POWERFUL.
I'm floating somewhere in the middle of Generation Y and Z. I'm very much a skeptic and love to question the so-called facts of life, but I also have a spiritual side given that we are all connected, even if it's just by nature.

Please excuse my lack of an actual introduction. I disagree with 50% of the things I said or did a year ago.

Looking forward to Steeming with you guys!
-C

Sort:  

Hi crystalcurrency

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool rock.

Welcome to Steemit. Great to have you around.
What type of topics are you going to write about?

Welcome to steemit @crystalcurrency. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88