Hello...Testing, testing is this thing on??

IMG_0428_Facetune_12-04-2018-17-03-09.jpg

Hello to everyone,

My name is Crystal but most of my family and friends just call me Chibi (sounds like CHEE-BEE). This is my first post on Steemit and I'm happy to be here. I am a Bay Area, CA native but I recently moved to Miami Beach, FL a couple years ago to be with my husband. We have one fur baby named Jabba (yes, like Jabba the Hutt) and my whole life basically revolves around him.
IMG_7554.jpg

I recently stopped using Snapchat and Facebook and my husband kept telling me about Steemit so I thought this would be a perfect time to give it a try. I'm still on Instagram as @Crystal_Chibi if you want to follow me there. My husband introduced me to the crypto currency world recently and he's a crypto currency consultant. He is involved with educating new people to the whole crypto currency movement. Not only is he on the investment side of it, he is also an independent software partner and offers an automatic trading bot which does all the buying and selling for you. He literally wakes up every day with his bitcoin portfolio showing an increase of earnings.

I'm excited to be on a new platform and exploring everyones posts. I am new to being vegan and ill be sharing some recipes in the future on my page. I also go to Disney World a couple times a year or more if i can lol and explore all the vegan foods they have there as well. I hope people find my post entertaining and informative and I can't wait to see what everyone else has to offer!

Chibi : )

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Crystal. I look forward to your posts. If you're interested in the latest in space, please browse my steemit posts. I'm trying to post the latest and greatest on a weekly basis.

Thanks, your page looks super interesting!

Hey Chibi, welcome to steemit!
Really cool intro, keep up and good luck, hope you'll like being here :)

Thank you! so far so good.

welcome to steemit . it is the best platform for sharing information

You had me at 'fur baby'. Have an upvote, and in exchange, go give that sweetheart some head scratches and kisses from me. Welcome to Steemit, and enjoy the journey! :D

Thank you! He's always up for some attention and scratches

Welcome :) You will do well here I think. And it's nice to see people who arn't investors/techwizards make their way on

Thank you! I'm still trying to figure everything out but seems fun so far.

I was figuring everything out for months, it was very confusing, so good luck!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Wow, lovely intro, welcome to steemit. You can check my last post. I have something for you there

Thanks, ill check it out.

welcome to steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, we will be waiting for your best work in this steemit best regard i drive, if you like my comment follow and upvote i will do the same......... check out my blog @pinki

Thank you! I will definitely be checking it out

Warm welcome from Thailand Chibi! Great job leaving the Book of Faces and wishing you all the best as you begin your journey here on Steemit! I've followed you and looking forward to your future posts!

Hi Chibi, Aly here. I love the picture of your dog, his ears are SOOOO cute! Jabba looks like he can fly with his ears so big. Love your smile, hope to see you around! :)

Hey Aly, I thought when he grew a little older that he would grow into his ears but his ear just keep on growing too!

Simply adorable! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51