introduceyourself Cryptyear0 Take 2.

I have be working my whole life or it may seem like it.
Simply put I am a labourer. I am single, male and too-old-to-give-a-fuck.
I reside in Vancouver, Canada. I love my home- The Pacific North-West. Where the mountains meet the sea. It is so beautiful.

I am here to tell you what I know, ask some questions and share a laugh.

What I want to share, will be from a Canadian perceptive in dealing with investing, cryptocurrency , traveling and life & death.

This is my fourth winter living in Thailand. I really enjoy the warm weather and the delicious food, but as time ticks by, the dread of returning to work starts to enter my mind...

The first year in Thailand I wanted to start a Travel Blog, there was so much I did not know. I was truly ignorant. I did go to Vet Nam twice and had some near death experiences, but I will save those stories for another day.

The second year in Thailand, I stayed for seven months. It was one of the best times of my life, but I will save those stories for another day. Oh! And I went to Cambodia twice, and almost died there too.

The third year I was in Thailand, it was for 3 months and I visited Malaysia too. Did not get sick or injury. Yeah!

This is my fourth winter in Thailand and it will be for 100 days. I will use this time to educate myself.

On July 1, 2017 Nevada began the sale of legal recreational marijuana. I was thought W.T.F. Really? And on the same day I read the news Canada was going legal in 2018. I knew what I had to do- Invest.

I invested in three companies thus far; Aurora, Aphria and Canopy.

Where does it all end? It never ends but..

The home I want is in Tofino, Canada and is worth $1,250,000 CDN and until then & after I will have to feed and clothe myself.

  1. THINK AND GROW RICH. Listen to audiobook. Trust me and listen.
  2. TIM FERRIS. My hero and Mentor.
  3. TIM SYKES. My hero and Mentor.

Now Crypocurrency and Blockchain can not be ignored. I really enjoy Tech, so I will try and surf this Tsunami to richs too.

I have 100 days to study, study and study.

Follow along and maybe You will see where in Thailand I am and My rise in the investing world.

Thanks. Please Question & Comment. -Sam
IMG_20150910_140129-1024x614.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, looking forward to reading more of your posts

Awesome! I going to follow you now. I hope we share a laugh.

Welcome Sam, followed
Enjoy steemit..!!

Thank you, I will follow back my friend.

Welcome Sam. A very rich and varied life. Looking forward to hearing about your ventures!

Following.

Thank you for commenting. It is nice knowing someone is listening. I am going to check out your page now.

Welcome to Steemit, you have been Followed!

Thank You and I will follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53