Trying to help People

Hello guys, this is my second post on Steemit. In this post I want to ask you guys something. I am from India and I know in my country there are a lot of people craving for food everyday. The people who are beggars or who cannot afford to eat 3 meals a day. I want to help them. Atleast I want to do something for them so that they don't need to beg or they wouldn't have to worry about getting food to eat. Now, there are a lot of NGO's working everyday but its very difficult to help all of them. I know many people who wants to help people but are not ready to spend money from their pocket.

While I came to make money online, I came across those websites who pay money if somebody clicks on your link. The link shortener websites. Nowadays everyone has a smartphone. I want to make a community of people who also want to help others. How about if I make a facebook group and add people over there and I would share some link over there and people those who wanna help can just click on the link. It would be in a minute that someone can donate, though a very small amount but when the community will grow the amount will also grow. But I want this to be very transparent so that the people who will click won't feel cheated. If people would share this I am sure this can bring change in a lot of people's life.

I don't think people would face problems giving just 2 minutes a day for a good cause. In this way they wouldn't have to actually spend money from their pockets and they would be able to help somebody who really needs it. Not only people in India You guys can do it in your countries also. People who stays in different countries can even help by joining groups and clicking on the links.

I would really appreciate your valuable views regarding this. Do you guys think this is a good idea ???? Please tell in the comments below. Thank you.

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Loading...

Hello, welcome! I think main problem of donating online is that people do not trust where their money will go. If a really transparent donating system can be made, it would work well!

yes the trust is n issue. But they are not paying money from their pockets they just need to click the links which will take hardly 2 minutes.

Welcome to Steem, @cryptoworld77!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3272 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Hi, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.

This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello @cryptoword77 warm welcome to the platform. I appreciate your idea. Please so share your plan in detail (how you will make system transparent?)
How you will help the peoples?
One more thing that I want to add feeding the people will not solve the problem, provide a source of income so that they can earn for basic needs is essential.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43