My Adventures Back Home in the City of Life Dubai!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 12.09.47 AM.png

Hey guys, Im just sharing my adventures with you guys from back home in Dubai. I am from Dubai, living in the United States completing my undergraduate degree. I will be sharing my adventures with you guys actively and hopefully can teach you abit or two about Dubai so that you can come visit us some day :)

Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 12.32.05 AM.png

Yes, I know what your gonna say "Is that your Lion?"

But no its not mine, thats Kiara, she's a beautiful beast that I have been paying visits to for years, its my friends Lioness (female lion)

Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 12.33.30 AM.png

A little about me, I love adventures and extreme sports. A very active person, enjoy sports, weight lifter ("Do you even lift bro?" ), I love pets (trust me, I cannot live without a pet). I enjoy playing soccer (football), skiing, quad-biking in the desert, and just living life happy, surrounded by people I care about.

Join me so I can show my world in my lens ;)

Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 12.33.49 AM.png

Here are my children that I've raised since birth, Snowy (on the left) and Pride (on the right).

Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 12.11.02 AM.png

I would consider myself as an experienced quad-bike/ATV rider, I have been riding since I was 5 years old. The desert is a big part of my culture so we often took trips to the desert to camp there and ride ;)

Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 12.41.16 AM.png

Finally we reach to Sama, she is one of my first huskies, YES huskies are in Dubai, and no its not too hot, they live with us indoors its all fine :)

All my pets are back home in Dubai, however I do have a cat with me in the US as well, ill save "Luffy" pictures for another post he is my roommate, my partner in the US, my buddy, he deserves his own post :)

You will notice, I live in a zoo, I am surrounded by animals left and right no matter where I am, thats just me though :P

Tell me about you? What do you know about Dubai? And have you visited Dubai before? I would love to hear your thoughts! Looking forward to reading them.

Feel free to follow me, to tune into my world, come along and let me show you about my culture and country and maybe learn a thing or two!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

that was a really interesting post! cant wait to know more about your adventures!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Welcome to Steem @cryptowaffles I have sent you a tip

thanks brother, appreciate it!

Welcome to the steemit community!

Welcome to steemit! I like to follow people all over the world, of all different ages. I read introduction posts and follow people who seem legit and real! You totally seem interesting! Following you to learn more about the world you live in and how you see it from your local perspective! I hope you will check out my posts too now and then!- @sircork

Welcome i followed you and ill stay active on your posts if you follow and do the same :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46