Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

thx

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You crytovoice Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

thanks

i co-op with you.join me and upvote @kunani

thanks

welcome again!

Hi! How are you? How do you like steemit so far? :)

it's chill

Interesting strategy!

Interesting is my middle name

How about guys?

guys are not welcome

Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. What type of cool topics are you going to write about?
Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to see some interesting posts, follow me back!)

thanks

Welcome to Steem @cryptovoice I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks

Welcome to Steemit... please enjoy here!

thx

Welcome to Steemit @Cryptovoice:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

thanks

Hahahah Welcome to steemit Dude! follow me @purechocola

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33