Introducing me On Steemit With Cryptocurrency Topic

FB_IMG_15210599893661621.jpg

Hi all i want to introduce myself and want to start a business with steemit, my name is cryptovk i come from india here are some photos that i will share to the steemians.

i will be post regularly related to cryptocurrency market , trading, analysis , ico, bitcoin future information all about cryptocurrency market and industry.

my all post help all my friends who trade in cryptocurrency and interest in cryptocurrency knowledge. so resteem follow upvote me.

Sort:  

Form follows function.
Great Post!

welcome to steemit, my simple advise to you is, try and pick a posting schedule that works for your lifestyle and stick with it. :)

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Welcome to steemit @cryptovk. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39