IT'S ALL ABOUT MY STORY

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

I Am A Crypto Passionate

me-1024x530.jpg

My Name Is Khaled my friends call me trix. I’am a cryptocurrency Trader since 2017, I trade bitcoin Vs Altcoins. Before 2017 I didn’t know anything about cryptocurrency, Bitcoin, Blockchain Technology and I didn’t know how to trade as well, I didn’t even know the existence of bitcoin.

In 2015 I quit my 9 to 5 job. Before that I was working in the Advertisement industry as a Head of advertising with big companies. During this period I saw a lot of money coming in and I was kind of frustrated because I was working hard, but all the money was going into the pocket of the boss of the company. So I thought I need to make this cash I need to become an entrepreneur to make that kind of money. So I put some money on the side and started my own business.

I decided to invest in jewelry and sell it back to stores of jewelry, very quickly I became a wholesaler. I was making between 80% and 120% profit. Business was working well and get my freedom Back which has no price. After that, I decided to become more strategic in my investment policy.

images.jpg

I have divided my profits in 3 parts (Investment, Saving and spending)

2019-12-17 08_42_09-prsentation - PowerPoint.png

With my savings I wanted to buy a car cash, But something happened The price of the car I was about to buy had risen more than 50%, and all the goods and services had risen as well, Houses food …ect. I was so disappointed, I have lost 50% of the value of my money just by saving it . So I made some research on finance and I figure out what happened.

INFLATION

Banks print money out of thin air with this process, they diluted the money supply and the money loses its value. Prices rise = INFLATION

2019-12-17 08_44_29-prsentation - PowerPoint.png

So I thought I need to invest my savings and diversify to keep the value of my money, at this time I had 2 choices Bitcoin and Gold.

2019-12-17 08_51_25-Bitcoin Investment Strategies Join The BitcoinSproutClub - Netbox.png

Bitcoin was obviously more convenient than Gold, in 2017 I have decided to invest in Bitcoin. 3 months later I 10X my Investment I made 1000% profit. Which was insane for me at this time. But I was not trained to trade, in reality.
I missed the big opportunity of 2018 when bitcoin hit 20 000$.

Since then I have been trading, minning and staking crypto each and every day, earning more and more Bitcoin and I have decided to share all my knowledge

My goal is to help people make money with Crypto.

By Trix a Crypto Passionate

@wanderingmoon @gefa @gauravgpt60 @bulava @marses @minnowlift @alonekim @selfgrowth @ufchighlights @fahmikr @lawrence1986

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem! I guess you and I are both waiting for the next crypto run-up :)

Definitely, I am just buying for now waiting at least 100K to start selling

Welcome to Steem cryptotrix! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49