Lets Make Some Money!!!

Hey there fellow Steemians!

My name is Crypto Rob :) and I am a Crypto Currency trader and Investor.
I joined this community because I wanted to share my trading ideas with all of you so we can make money together and also to help raise awareness about crypto currency trading and get more people trading, investing, and participating in the crypto revolution.

A little about me: (Not that you really care lol)

I love trading (as you already figured out :) ).
I love my dog. (Picture below lol )
I like to eat healthy and exercise. ( Don't do enough of the second one)
I like using emojis. (Cringing as we speak because I haven't used at least 3 emojis already)

OK that's enough boring stuff about me.
I hope you guys find the information I share useful.

See you on the other side,

Crypto Rob!

IMG-9908.JPG

Sort:  

I like ur style.. lets make some money! ;)

yea voted

Thanks for the well wishes :), gave you an upvote, not sure how it all works yet lol

bots and pump and dump not working :( ...lost money on that. Trying to do pump and HODL for unervalued coins. Check yourself: https://discord.gg/mscJyQt

Good luck! Welcome to Steemit. :)

Hi Crypto Rob. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67