My interesting intro

My name is Olawalebili.
I am an Entrepreneur, I came from somewhere in West Africa, A country called Nigeria.

image

My country is blessed with Natural resources and endowed with a lot of human capacity but ironically bless with good leaders of mismanagement.

image
source

Am a private person, but love to live a public life.

image

I love to study a lot, and also love to learn from people, especially those that are better than me in every field no matter the age circumstance.

At the same time I love to share whatever I've learnt to the people who are not up to my knowledge, no matter the age difference, because I believe whatever we have and we don't use, we will loose it someday.

That's why I practicalise the sharing of my information by teaching what I've learnt.

I read a lot, because readers are leaders and the day we stop Learning that day we start dying gradually.
As I said earlier, I am an entrepreneur, I don't do just one thing, I'm involved in so many things, I am a lifestyle coach, An event manager and coordinator, A speaker and also A business consultant etc......

image

Am very happy to be part of this great community called Steemit, which is full of esteemed people across the world.

Am here to learn from everybody and at the same time to share knowledge and information, and also to add value to lives and promote the quality of this amazing platform.

There's no doubt that Steemit has shown hundreds of thousands of people across the world another way of living an uplifting and standard life.

image

I want to assure the esteemed members of this great community that I will add my positive impact by Educating, Entertaining, Positive information and Motivation both online and offline, because this is the great avenue to reach the world.

Conclusion
I will abide by the rules and regulations and not to abuse the opportunity that is being given to us by this great website. SO HELP ME GOD.

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube as well. It's the video platform based on the Steem Blockchain. Kind regards.

Congratulations @cryptostunner, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81