You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know Me a Little Better + My Thoughts on the Current Steemit Ecosystem

@bengiles, you don't have to be pessimistic about #Steemit, at least in my view. You've been doing quite well on Steemit, at least in my view.
When I started using #Steemit one whale constantly downvoted me. I got very discouraged. My start was not very good. I stopped using #Steemit. Yes, in my view #Steemit is still to some extent centralized, but it is much better than Facebook, etc. Plus, keep in mind, that Steemit is constantly slowly slowly decentralizing... I've been observing this process and I've become more optimistic about the Steem blockchian ecosystem. Now I do believe in Steemit.

Btw, I was a student in Vienna, Austria. I did my Master Degree in Vienna. I lived there for 3 years.

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Cheers for the words of encouragement! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51