I'm new to Steemit! No more lurking!

KIMG0128[1].JPG

(Does this picture even belong here?)

The name Cryptosista came to me in a dream. Four years ago, I had my head into cryptocurrency, then I stopped. Now, I see that it's not going anywhere and that I should have kept it going. Anyway, I'm back in the game, but I want to do something different this time around. I am learning all that I can so that I can share the wealth of knowledge to women of color. I've only seen a few, from MY observation, that participate in trading in cryptocurrency. I want to inform and educate women of color about spreading their wings when it comes to generating income for themselves.

MORE ABOUT ME

Mother of 2. Amateur photographer. Paranormal enthusiast. Music industry enthusiast. Horror movie fan...just plain eccentric but cool person.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I do already!

Welcome. I like your necklace.

Thank you! I love chokers! I made a few of my own just last night.

Paranormal enthusiast? Do you ever listen to Coast To Coast AM?

Of course! I'm a fan of Darkness Radio too! I am subscribed to Mr. CreepyPasta, Horror Studio 1, Real Ghost Stories Online and Obsolete Oddity on Youtube. I listen to these stories all day everyday! I will watch horror movies back to back, especially classic horror like The Wraith, The Entity, Amityville, etc.

no one can tell what your color is, your sex. or even your species..
on the internet.
unless you tell them.

Well, I want to go beyond the internet and really inform other women about cryptocurrency. ..maybe create a group in my city.

you go girl!
(a saying among my people...it denotes high approval)

Welcome to Steemit. I had a similar experience dipping into the world of blockchain 4 years ago then gave up. Now to start learning again. Great initiative with women of colour!

It's not too late! Stay the course this time around!

Welcome to Steem @cryptosista I have sent you a tip

oooh, thank you! Your name is hilarious!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

I'm going to follow you just because you demanded it! I like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31