You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knock Knock, Who's there? Just another photographer!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, there, @eyeroc.

Just another photographer

This phrase called my attention. Are you ever "just another x"? I don't consider myself to be "just another writer". Even though I learn from other writers and I know that, ultimately and objectively I'm one more; I always see myself as unique in what I do.

My path is mine and even though I may have support and company, I walk it on my own. In a certain sense I'm always alone because in the end I'm the one that complies, the one that decides. Both one of the bunch and one in myself, the one that matters the most in my own eyes.

Anyway, the picture you posted is great. I love the aesthetics of it. The composition is awesome. I'm sure you'll do very well here.

Sort:  

TRUE.. I'm just being modest ;) ya know! I could say Just the greatest thing since sliced bread. lol
Thank you so much for the complement. We should always look at ourselves as a special individual out of many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69