An awakening of the self, thunder. My secrets below.

Let these be my first steps into the future.

This is an awakening of the self, a memoir not-yet written that records the success of my spirit. I hope that by opening my eyes and connecting to the posters on this site, I will not only create a place of belonging, but help others achieve their dreams. Help me help you, show yourselves and I will do the same.

I join Steemit to fight for the future. You might not believe me, but cryptocurrencies will lead the race into this new year. I'd say I hope you guys join the party, but you're already in, so let's fight for these days of glory that the early-joiners will experience.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it @cryptosharon

Thanks for the warm welcome. <3 Kisses and hugs.

Congratulations @cryptosharon, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you, @steem-network. I see you make a great effort in welcoming users. It's very effective, I feel great now. Keep it on! I'll see you around, don't slack!

Couldn't have said it better even if you tried. Beautiful words. Difficult times keep getting closer and bigger, like an imminent wave, ready to sink us all, but we have to be steady and fiercely tackle it with courage and, of course, steam!

Steam, of course, to charge our trains and move forward into the unknown, into the sharp horizon that glares at us from afar. "Soon the future will come", the warnings come non-stop, and we have but to heed them and lower our heads, for it will come, and it will take us. But it's up to us to enjoy the way there, each whiplash, like the good masochist pussies we are.

Dear cryptosharon I fully agree with your sentiments. Look forward to your posts. Please check out my poetry and let me know what you think!
Yours aye,
#warriorpoetry

Will do! Thanks for replying to my post. I'll be seeing you in your posts soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16