Cryptoscope meet Steemit!

Howdy Steemers! 

My name is Eduard Semenkov. I am very glad to be introduced and hope become a part of great Steemit community!

 You can find my here  https://www.facebook.com/edward.semenkov

The city of Kharkiv & blockchain

I am 42 y/o. I live in Kharkiv, the second-largest city in Ukraine, which is one of the most prolific centres of higher education and IT research of Eastern Europe. Five technical universities to add blockchain courses to their curriculum organized by Distributed Lab, with which I have honor to be an acquaintance). I am very proud to live in the city, in which such great number of talented people develop blockchain technologies.


                                   WELCOME TO KHARKIV!


Cryptoscope. The Global Blockchain Trends


When I have for the first time got acquainted with bitcoin in 2013 and have been strongly struck not so much as far as its price how many to those what huge opportunities gives the technology which is its cornerstone. I have understood that by means of #blockchain it is possible to eradicate completely corruption which is a big problem in my country. Then I began to collect different articles and to study this technology and created the blog "Cryptoscope" which is devoted to cryptocurrencies and blockchain technologies and contains news, articles and analytics on Russian. Here is my cover of Steemit  https://cryptoscope.blogspot.com/2016/07/1600-steemit-steem.html

I believe that Steemit has very powerful potential and it is capable to compete with other social media platforms!


My little hobby)


From time to time I experiment with a sound by using Ableton Live 9.5 host. My music most reminds IDM. If you wish, you can check my tracks but you don't judge strictly))  https://soundcloud.com/knobson-1/zero-matrix-1


Sincerely yours, Eduard Semenkov.

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Welcome, I am new as well I hope you the best of luck!

@kman66 There are all newbies) Good luck u too!

Welcome to the Community steemit

Welcome aboard! Ableton is an awesome tool for making music :)

@summon Thank you! Yes, there are a looot of cool features, but it takes a looooot of time to produce something really cool ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53