I just decided to go ALL IN with STEEMIT!!

I made the decision to liquidate all my investments in Ripple, BAT, Ethereum, Bancor, EOS, ICN, Iota, Augur, SiaCoin, Status, Stratis, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Chaincoin and Renos to reinvest all of it into Steemit. What made me take this decision is the heartwarming welcome that I received when I posted my #introduceyourself. I was searching for a long time for a crypto currency that had this kind of community ( that care for each other and aren't only trying to make profits even if it is harmful to someone else). I have one thing to say to all the STEEMIANS: YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! I need to say that I won't be liquidating all of the assets mentioned in the beginning of this article right now, I will wait for every coin to reach a good price to sell at. I already sold my Ethereum and my Iota. I have a HUGE faith in STEEMIT!

Sort:  

great decision

steem can fly past $10 this year

And vpvote for every one so its better then for you

all in is 81 steem?

no, I stated at the end of the article that at this moment I only sold my Ethereum and my Iota. I will sell the others when price goes up a bit.

welcome to steemit @cryptoracle, i have upvote you

thanks a lot man!

Interesting, I'm brand new to the scene but I'm excited to see the enthusiasm! I still have plenty to learn.

I also have a lot of things left to learn too!

Welcome to Steemit @cryptoracle, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thanks a lot earn crypto, I checked your website!

Not a terrible thing to do with ones money :) keep us all posted on how you make out yeah?!?!

yes of course! :)

Yes I will, Thanks a LOT for the upvote!

Great way to start on steemit! Good luck to you... I'm from Quebec, Canada,.. where are you from?

Thanks a lot, WOW I am from Quebec too! That's awesome

Cool! Speak french?

Super! J'aime toujours ca tomber sur des francophones :) je me fais une liste et je vais régulièrement voter pour eux, alors je te rajoute sur ma liste ;)

Your intro is amazing. I am a pastor and I am open to pray and help you any way possible. Also welcome to Steemit, you will surely enjoy here. I believe you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

thanks a lot!

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

@cryptoracle - Excellent post. I like your post & appreciate you for the faith in Crypto Nation! Keep posting quality content and help Steem community grow.

Stay Tuned!

thanks, I will try to post at least twice a day :)

@cryptoracle - Great! Looking forward to it.

A new Steemian :-) hello @cryptoracle I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62